skip navigation

Board Members

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Bob Lundblad president@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
VP of Operations Lance Bodnar vpops@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
VP of Administration Cat Esquivel vpadmin@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Player & Coach Agent Jade Copple playeragent@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Treasurer Andy Kimball treasurer@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Secretary Michael Shannon secretary@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Sponsorship/Fundraising Jeff Boyle sponsorship@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Shetland Commissioner (4/5/6U) Andrew Wylder shetland@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Pinto Commissioner (7 & 8U) Jared Packard pinto@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Mustang Commissioner (9 & 10U) Liam Hyland mustang@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Bronco Commissioner (11 & 12U) Adam Milligan bronco@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Pony Commissioner (13 & 14U) Guy Sabala pony@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Colt Commissioner Guy Sabala colt@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Club Commissioner Trevor Shelton club@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Snack Bar Manager Mike & Marissa Steketee snackbar@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Chief Umpire Bill Kemp chiefumpire@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Fields VP of Operations fields@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Uniforms VP of Operations uniforms@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Financial Aid VP of Administration financialaid@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Opening Day VP of Administration openingday@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Closing Day VP of Administration closingday@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Team Parent VP of Administration teamparent@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Volunteer Coordinator VP of Administration volunteercoordinator@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Registrar Lance Bodnar registrar@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Web Admin Registration Lance Bodnar registrar@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Newsletter - TBD - newsletter@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Publicity/Communication - TBD - publicity@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org
Web Master - TBD - webadmin@carlsbadyouthbaseball.org